My Reading List on Wattpad.com

As I have said in my previous blog. WATTPAD.COM. Here, you will see some sort of stories such as romance, comedy, horror and many more because actually this is a free writing site where anyone can express their ideas and creations in terms of writing story.

And now I start to read some great stories on that website. Here are my Reading List 🙂

  1. She died by Haveyouseenthisgirl
  2. Being Kidnapped by Deliquent Vampire by KheyDCA
  3. Talk Back or You’r Dead by AlessanaMarie
  4. Fulfiller of His Needs: Sex Slave by perfectlover
  5. Fallen by spicydumz
  6. The Revenge of a Rape Victim by owwsic
  7. Don’t English me, I’m Bleeding! by simplychummy
  8. Its Him my Jerk Boss! by sherran0558
  9. Getting to know each other on Bed by KimVerly
  10. Sleeping with my Rapist by Unknown

Just check it out guys!! and might interest you also to read 🙂

It was all written in Filipino and written by the popular writer in wattpad 🙂

Leave a comment